Stetson University
imageimageimage

Office of Finance

The Office of Finance manages the accounting and reporting responsibilities of the university.

Our office hours are from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Staff

General Accounting and Accounts Payable

  • Email Address: accountpayable@stetson.edu
  • Fax: 386-822-7034
  • Office Location: Elizabeth Hall room 110
  • Phone: 386-822-7021
  • Unit: 8318
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jeff Margheim Associate Vice President of Finance jmarghei@stetson.edu 386-822-7019
John Kraus Controller jkraus@stetson.edu 386-822-7295
Albert Aguirre Assistant Controller aaguirre@stetson.edu 386-822-7061
Amanda Richards Accounting Coordinator arichar1@stetson.edu 386-822-7024
Karen Alexander Accounts Payable Coordinator kalexand@stetson.edu 386-822-7026
Nita Ellis Accounting Supervisor nellis@stetson.edu 386-822-7023
Pat Moore Accounts Receivable Coordinator pmoore@stetson.edu 386-822-7030

Budgets

  • Fax: 386-740-2595
  • Office Location: 219 East Michigan Avenue (Chancellor's House)
  • Unit: 8274
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Melissa Peters Associate Vice President for Budget mpeters@stetson.edu 386-822-7022
Dawn Bass Budget Supervisor dbass@stetson.edu 386-822-7020

Payroll

  • Email Address: payroll@stetson.edu
  • Fax: 386-822-7034
  • Office Location: Elizabeth Hall room 110
  • Phone: 386-822-7021
  • Unit: 8318
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Denise Vega Payroll Manager dvega@stetson.edu 386-822-7021
Eva Mendez Payroll Specialist emendez@stetson.edu 386-822-7703

Purchasing

  • Fax: 386-822-8855
  • Office Location: Elizabeth Hall room 110
  • Phone: 386-822-8850
  • Unit: 8287
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Valinda Wimer Director of Purchasing and Business Services vwimer@stetson.edu 386-822-8850
Jackee Brame Purchasing Coordinator jbrame@setson.edu 386-822-8853
Sharon Fischer Buyer - Purchaser sfischer@stetson.edu 386-822-8852
Liang Hwan Warehouse Manager ghwan@stetson.edu 386-822-8842
Kevin Conklin Warehouse Coordinator kconklin@stetson.edu 386-822-8842

Bursar - Student Accounts

  • Email Address: stuaccts@stetson.edu
  • Fax: 386-822-7126
  • Office Location: Griffith Hall (Stetson One Stop)
  • Phone: 386-822-7050
  • Unit: 8348
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Brian Johnson Bursar bljohnso@stetson.edu 386-822-7040
Candi Thomspon Student Accounts Cashier cthompso@stetson.edu 386-822-7052
Carol Littlefield Student Account Coordinator clittlef@stetson.edu 386-822-7782
Mickey Parker Student Accounts Collection Officer mparker@stetson.edu 386-822-7042
Trina Loeffler Student Loan Officer tloeffle@stetson.edu
Unit 8347
386-822-7041
Share Web Page