Stetson University

College of Arts and Sciences

The Physics Department

image

Contact Information: 

We are located in the north corridors of Sage Hall.

You can reach us at:

Stetson University Physics Department
421 N. Woodland Blvd., Unit 8267
DeLand, FL 32723

Office: Sage Hall, room 124 
Phone: (386) 822-8910
Fax: (386) 740-3600

E-Mail: physics@stetson.edu
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Stetson.Physics


Our faculty & staff:

Dr. Kevin Riggs
Professor of Physics
Department Chair & Pre-Engineering Advisor
Office: 204 Sage Hall
kriggs@stetson.edu

Dr. George Glander
Professor of Physics
Associate Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Office: 108 Sage Hall
gglander@stetson.edu

Dr. Danielle Morel
Assistant Professor of Physics
Office: 209 Sage Hall
dmorel@stetson.edu

Dr. Allan Thomas
Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Office: 211 Sage Hall
amthomas@stetson.edu 

Larry Ramsey
Machinist
Machine Shop: 103 Sage Hall

   ~   ~   ~

And our emeritus faculty include:

Dr. Tony Jusick
Associate Professor of Physics, Emeritus
tjusick@stetson.edu

and

Dr. Tom Lick
Professor of Physics, Emeritus
tlick@stetson.edu  

Share Web Page